© 2018 UEA Law Society. All Rights Reserved.

FOLLOW US:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram_icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

 LAW SOCIETY COMMITTEE 2019/20 

If you have any questions for any of our committee team, please contact them on the email addressess provided!

 GENERAL COMMITTEE 

Harriet Hughes
President

harriet.hughes@uea.ac.uk

Bradley Cohen
Vice President

b.cohen@uea.ac.uk 

Molly Mackay
General Secretary

molly.mackay@uea.ac.uk

Eleanor Chapman
Treasurer

eleanor.chapman@uea.ac.uk

Harriet Smith
Publicity Secretary

h.smith15@uea.ac.uk

Rhianna  Duncombe
Social Secretary

r.duncombeuea.ac.uk

Rachel Parsons 
Co-Social Secretary

rachel.parsons@uea.ac.uk

Ellie Hodgson
Academic & Welfare

ellie.hodgson@uea.ac.uk

Layla Darbandi
Careers Sec - Solicitors

ldarbandi@uea.ac.uk

Kezia Battley
Careers Sec - Barristers

k.battley@uea.ac.uk

 Andrew Rabjon 

   Sports Secretary

a.rabjon@uea.ac.uk

 COMPETITIONS COMMITTEE 

Mooting

Lilika Peutherer
Director of Competitions

l.peutherer@uea.ac.uk

Huda Musa 
Head

huda.musa@uea.ac.uk

Jakub Kaluza
Advanced

j.kaluza@uea.ac.uk

Maggie Berry
Beginners

Maggie.berry@uea.ac.uk

Ellie Rose
Begginners

ellie.rose@uea.ac.uk

Negotiations

Robert Warwood-Hart
Head

r.warwood-hart@uea.ac.uk

Kimberley Holden

Advanced

K.Holden@uea.ac.uk

Alex Shanks

Beginners

a.shanks@uea.ac.uk

Bethany 

Beginners

bethany.slack@uea.ac.uk

Client Interviewing

Ella Nolan-King

Head

e.nolan-king@uea.ac.uk

Katrina Dougal
Advanced

katrina.dougal@@uea.ac.uk

Panashe Chimhini
Beginners

panache.chimhini@uea.ac.uk

Archie Broomfield 

Beginners

archie.broomfield@uea.ac.uk

Mediation

Meghan Latschrauner
Head

m.latschrauner@uea.ac.uk

Abbie Whitehead
Advanced

abbie.whitehead@uea.ac.uk

Helena Cook 

Co- Beginners

Helena.cook@uea.ac.uk

Lucy Prior 

Co- Beginners

l.prior@uea.ac.uk

Triathlon

Sheena Baluyos
Head

s.baluyos@uea.ac.uk

Jack Kittel

Advanced Co-ordinator

J.Kittel@uea.ac.uk

Eleni Wilce

Beginners Co-ordinator

e.wilce@uea.ac.uk

Commercial Enterprise

Nirusi Jeyanthan
Head

n.jeyanthan@uea.ac.uk

Luke Gorman

Co-ordinator

luke.gorman@uea.ac.uk