LAW SOCIETY COMMITTEE 2020/21 

If you have any questions for any of our committee team, please contact them via the email addressess provided!

 GENERAL COMMITTEE 

Maggie Berry
President

Maggie.Berry@uea.ac.uk

Alex Christos

Vice President

A.Christos@uea.ac.uk 

Lucy Wolfenden
General Secretary

L.Wolfenden@uea.ac.uk

Eleanor Chapman
Treasurer

eleanor.chapman@uea.ac.uk

Megan Prosser
Publicity Secretary

Megan.Prosser@uea.ac.uk

Njay Ungwe
Equality & Diversity Officer

N.Ungwe@uea.ac.uk

Chloe Jones
Social Secretary

C.Jones10uea.ac.uk

Becky Kitching 
Social Secretary

B.Kitching@uea.ac.uk

Jade Conway
Careers Sec - Solicitors

Jade.Conway@uea.ac.uk

Sian Meaden
Careers Sec - Barristers

S.Meaden@uea.ac.uk

 Khrizelle Lascano 

   Sports Secretary

K.Lascano@uea.ac.uk

 COMPETITIONS COMMITTEE 

Ellie Rose

Director of Competitions

Ellie.Rose@uea.ac.uk

Mooting

Charles McGregor-Hand 
Head

C.Mcgregor-hand@uea.ac.uk

Ranulf Gull
Advanced

R.Gull@uea.ac.uk

Jess Doran
Beginners

Jessica.Doran@uea.ac.uk

Sophie Grice
Begginners

Sophie.Grice@uea.ac.uk

Negotiations

Bethany Slack
Head

B.Slack@uea.ac.uk

Kimberley Holden

Advanced

K.Holden@uea.ac.uk

Becca Long

Beginners

Becca.Long@uea.ac.uk

Katie-Jo Boorman 

Beginners

K.Boorman@uea.ac.uk

Client Interviewing

Amberlie Coleman

Head

Amberlie.Coleman@uea.ac.uk

Maya Hoddy
Advanced

M.Hoddy@uea.ac.uk

Kate Lee
Beginners

Kate.L.Lee@uea.ac.uk

Aliyah Llewellyn 

Beginners

A.Llewellyn@uea.ac.uk

Mediation

Solange Atoche
Head

S.Atoche@uea.ac.uk

Jordan Phelps
Advanced

Jordan.Phelps@uea.ac.uk

Bertram Lau 

Co- Beginners

Bertram.Lau@uea.ac.uk

Patrick Mouncer 

Co- Beginners

P.Mouncer@uea.ac.uk

Legal Triathlon

Georgia McCutcheon
Head

G.Mccutcheon@uea.ac.uk

Molly Lockerbie

Advanced Co-ordinator

M.Lockerbie@uea.ac.uk

John Hobbs

Beginners Co-ordinator

J.Hobbs@uea.ac.uk

Commercial Enterprise

Mock Trials

Tanya Mpofu
Head

T.Mpofu@uea.ac.uk

Jordan Goldie

Co-ordinator

J.Goldie@uea.ac.uk

Hashem Kherfan
Head

H.Khefan@uea.ac.uk

Molly Day

Co-ordinator

Mollie.Day@uea.ac.uk

Polly Temple

Co-ordinator

P.Temple@uea.ac.uk

© 2020 UEA Law Society. All Rights Reserved.

FOLLOW US:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram_icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon